Saturday, November 21, 2020

I Heart Harry

Sometimes self-care involves treating yourself to a Harry Styles coffee mug and some candles that smell like Watermelon Sugar. 
Not sorry.

Friday, November 20, 2020

Love this Guy! Cracks Me Up.

Have you had a chance to watch this guy? He cracks me up.
Love that he's getting the recognition he deserves. Ocean Spray even gave him a new truck! So cool.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Take Me Back

One year ago I was in North Carolina with my fave girls laughing, shopping, playing games, and, most of all, just having the best time ever.
Take me back!

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Happy Birthday, Mom!

I wish we were in Utah right now celebrating this lovely lady's birthday!
Thankfully we were able to have a little pre-celebration last month when we were in town for a wedding.
Love you so much, Mom! Hope you have the best one yet!

Monday, November 16, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sammy & Santa

The world is a bit nuts right now, so I figured we could all use a picture of Sammy and Santa.
You're welcome.

Friday, November 13, 2020

Cutest Cutter Ever!

I saw this pizza cutter online and I couldn't resist. It's the cutest!
We are always losing ours, so this one was perfect. Finally got to use it the other day and it was glorious. Best purchase!
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Hamilton Forever

This is one of Keith's favorite quotes from Hamilton, so, of course, I had to get this shirt for Keith.
He looks great in it!

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

We Voted!

I'm so nervous about this election, but we did our part and voted!!!
It was so easy to drop it into the box!
I hope everyone gets out to vote!
We can do this! Vote!

Friday, October 30, 2020

Congrats?

Wahoo??? I made it to Level 8,000. Congratulations?

I never know if I should be happy or horrified by these milestones. 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Cuties!

Look at my two handsome guys.
This was right before Keith had his haircut.
But he's cute either way!

Monday, October 26, 2020

Happy 7th Anniversary to Us!!!

This picture is from our sixth wedding anniversary. Every year we pose together with a picture in a picture from the previous year. Such nerds! :)
Last year we even dressed alike! Loves it! Happy anniversary, babe! Love you so much and love our life together. Thank you for being the best husband around. 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

New Vans!

New Vans, who 'dis?
Are these the cutest shoes, or what??? I love them! Thanks, babe!

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Um....

Do you think my husband might have a drinking problem?? LOL.
Don't worry, it was all water and Coca-Cola.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Where It All Began

Have you been seeing those memes which have a picture that shows, "Where It All Began" and then the subsequent, "How It's Going." 
I wasn't sure what to post for the "How It's Going" (well, I'll definitely have more to post next week after our anniversary) so I thought I'd just start with the "Where It All Began" pics. These are the very first pics that Keith and I took on the day we met. Considering our seven year anniversary is on Monday, it only seems fitting to take a look back on how it all began. Love you, babe! 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

We Miss Disneyland!

These pictures came up as a memory today and it just reminded me how very much we miss Disneyland.
I can't wait for it to be open again!
We're jonesing to go back! 

Monday, October 19, 2020

Cutest Cookie Ever

As we'll be celebrating our SEVEN year anniversary next week, I thought it was only fitting to share this adorable picture from the Utah wedding celebration we had. So much fun!
Isn't this cookie the cutest? It was especially cute considering I used to be the Assistant Manager at Mrs. Fields Cookies. 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

Bachelorette Fun

I love seeing these flashback pics to our wedding prep adventures.
We had my bachelorette party at Disneyland. So much fun!

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Hottie Alert

This isn't a new picture by any means, but I came across it the other day and loved seeing my love in a Duran Duran shirt.
Looking good, babe!

Monday, October 12, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

One Year Ago.....

Just over a year ago, this happened.
Who knew everything would be changing so fast?!?! Take me back!

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Sleepy Sammy

How adorable is our sweet little Sammy?

He looks so peaceful in his sleep, I just want to kiss his cute face. 
Plus, he's excited about his new bed! Perfect color, right?