Friday, April 19, 2024

Great Friend!

Our awesome friend Chris surprised us and showed up at the Don't Tell Mom screening we attended at CityWalk last Friday.
He lives in Arizona, so it was a shock to see him there!
How excited is Keith? Love it.

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Prime Time Cafe pic

Our dear friend Christi took this for us when we ate at the Prime Time Cafe in Hollywood Studios last month.
Such a cute place to see! Amazing decor.

Monday, April 15, 2024

Congrats, Babe!

Congrats to my talented hubby who not only had a cameo in the new Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, but he also did the Behind the Scenes for the whole shoot!
He did such a good job on both - proud of you, babe!

Friday, April 12, 2024

Love These!

Found these on Amazon yesterday - aren't they incredible?!? We definitely need to get a few for our table!
Wish there was a Dishes are Done one!

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Sara Gilbert

Loved seeing Sara Gilbert!
She and Keith played brother and sister in a Western show years ago, so it was a fun little reunion!

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Vella Lovell

Vella Lovell is SO sweet! We'd met her years ago when she was on Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, but hadn't seen her in a minute.
She's also on Animal Control with Ravi, so it was so fun to see them chatting together at the afterparty!

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Ravi Patel

We were SO excited to meet Ravi Patel the other night!
We love the show Animal Control, so meeting Ravi was huge for us! Thanks for being such a cool guy!

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Don't Tell Mom Premiere

We headed out to the premiere of the new Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead last night.
I think we cleaned up pretty nice! Awesome night!

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Happy 50th, Stacy!

This weekend I had the pleasure of celebrating the 50th birthday of one of my lifelong friends, Stacy.
I loved how we tried to recreate our picture from a million years ago! Didn't turn out too shabby!
My beautiful girl!

Monday, April 1, 2024

Wahoo!

Look what remake is coming to theaters next week......
We can't wait to see it! Wahoo!
 

Friday, March 29, 2024

Flashback Friday

I'll forever be jealous that Keith got to drink milk and Pepsi with Laverne! What a dream come true!
I'd never seen this shot before. So adorbs!

Thursday, March 28, 2024

We Love Fan Art!

How adorable is this fox made by one of Keith's fans? Love it!
Such a sweet gesture!

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Monday, March 25, 2024

Stunning

Dude, seriously. Have you ever seen a more gorgeous couple!?? Plus, they're SO nice!
Thanks, Eric and Roselyn!!!

Friday, March 22, 2024

This Weekend!!!

If you're in the Tampa area, come see us at the Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa this weekend!
Hope to see you there!
 

Thursday, March 21, 2024

My Girl

My girl, Nikki, did an amazing performance on her silks the other night!
So proud of her!

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

My Fave!!!

Was so excited to see the lovely Leisha Hailey the other day! :) 
She's the best!

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Sammy Rhodes

This sweet little noodle just turned THIRTEEN last week!
Such a sweet little guy. We are so lucky to have him in our lives. We love you, Sammy Rhodes!

Monday, March 18, 2024

Freddy Rodriguez

You guys, can I just tell you how freaking STOKED I was to FINALLY meet Freddy Rodriguez this weekend!?!?! 
I LOVED Six Feet Under and had never even seen him in person before! Wahoo! Thanks, Freddy, for being so cool! Just as you'd expect him to be. :) 

Friday, March 15, 2024

Herbie!

Such a cute pic of my man with Herbie the Lovebug!
We had the pleasure of attending an event at the Petersen Automotive Museum last week at a pre-Oscars bash and it was really fun!

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Michael Fishman

D.J.! Finally! So excited to have the pleasure of meeting Michael Fishman the other night! 
For those who might not remember, Michael played D.J. on Roseanne (and then also on The Conners).
Such a nice guy!

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Upcoming Appearances

Here's a handy list of Keith's upcoming appearances!
Will we be seeing you at any of them?

Monday, March 11, 2024

Cute Shot

Our awesome friend Patti sent me this the other day from our surprise lunch at Club 33 last month.
Our little backpacks look so cute!

Friday, March 8, 2024

Phoenix Fan Fusion

Keith will also be a guest of our friends at Superheroes in Training at the Phoenix Fan Fusion convention!
We haven't been back to AZ in awhile, should be super fun!

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Lodi Comic Con

Keith will be a guest at Lodi Comic Con on Saturday, May 11th.
Hope to see you there!

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Adorbs

Loved these shots someone sent us from the Seattle show last week. I think they turned out so cute!
Seems fitting since we spend so much of our lives at conventions! :) 

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Great Piece!

A fan brought this to Keith to sign this weekend and I thought it was such a cool design! 
Pretty sure it's a towel (although it looks more like a pillowcase).

Monday, March 4, 2024

Fun Surprise

How fun to run into our friend Sean on our flight home from Seattle!
Such a great surprise!

Friday, March 1, 2024

This Weekend!!!

We'll be in Seattle all weekend at the Emerald City Comic Con!
Hope to see you there!