Friday, September 25, 2020

Lunch with Billy

My good friend Billy came through town the other day and treated me and Keith to lunch. 
Super fun time! And, of course, I can never say no to Don Cuco's!

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Seriously, Has He Ever Looked Better?!?!?

Brad Pitt appeared on the live read for Fast Times at Ridgemont High the other night and I'm pretty sure he has NEVER been hotter than he is at this moment.
I mean, this is coming from someone who is a lifelong Brad Pitt afficianado. He is DREAMY.
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Congratulations, Schitt's Creek!!!

My Schitt's Creek loving heart is BURSTING at their Emmy triumph!!!
Seriously, I was SCREAMING when they started winning! It was an amazing Schitt's Sweep!
This is basically my all-time favorite show and I simply couldn't be prouder!

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Lookin' Good, Coogs!

Keith finished up filming on a new secret project this past week, so I had to document his last day on the job. How adorable does he look?!?! 





Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Seeing My Sis


We got to spend some time with my sister last week and meet her new puppy named Indy. Too cute!

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Happy 23rd Birthday, Spens!

Our oldest nephew, Spenser, is somehow turning 23!!! How can this be?
Happy birthday, Spens! We love you!

Friday, September 11, 2020

Picture of the Year?

How incredible of this picture? I'm not sure what says 2020 more than the scary orange sky and cardboard cutouts in the stands...
Creepy!
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Bubs

Before I left, Sammy seemed to sense that I was leaving and was having a little sad pout. It was adorable.
Sweet little Bubs. We love you so much!

Monday, September 7, 2020

Fun Surprise

I went to St. George for a few days last week to surprise my mom. It was her first anniversary after her hubby passed away and I didn't want her to be alone.
We had such a great time! What a blessing to have those four days with her. We went out to eat, went shopping, did facials, watched movies, and even went to a movie theater! So. Much. Fun.

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Mom vs. the Burrito

My mom and I ate at this delicious Mexican restaurant last week. She had a burrito that was almost as big as her head!

 In the Mom vs. the Burrito fight, I think the burrito won!