Wednesday, October 21, 2020

We Miss Disneyland!

These pictures came up as a memory today and it just reminded me how very much we miss Disneyland.
I can't wait for it to be open again!
We're jonesing to go back! 

Monday, October 19, 2020

Cutest Cookie Ever

As we'll be celebrating our SEVEN year anniversary next week, I thought it was only fitting to share this adorable picture from the Utah wedding celebration we had. So much fun!
Isn't this cookie the cutest? It was especially cute considering I used to be the Assistant Manager at Mrs. Fields Cookies. 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

Bachelorette Fun

I love seeing these flashback pics to our wedding prep adventures.
We had my bachelorette party at Disneyland. So much fun!

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Hottie Alert

This isn't a new picture by any means, but I came across it the other day and loved seeing my love in a Duran Duran shirt.
Looking good, babe!

Monday, October 12, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

One Year Ago.....

Just over a year ago, this happened.
Who knew everything would be changing so fast?!?! Take me back!

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Sleepy Sammy

How adorable is our sweet little Sammy?

He looks so peaceful in his sleep, I just want to kiss his cute face. 
Plus, he's excited about his new bed! Perfect color, right?

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Only a Year Ago???

It was just over a year ago that this blessed encounter took place. How could I be so lucky?!?! I mean, sure, I had to kinda talk him into it, but in the end it all worked out.
Thanks, Brad!
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

Take Us Back!

We had the pleasure of meeting iconic Joan Cusack at the FanX Convention in Salt Lake City a few years back. What a talented lady!
I've wanted to meet her for SO long and am thrilled to have finally had the chance.