Thursday, February 22, 2024

Happy 50th Birthday, Pretty Girl!

Happy 50th birthday to my dear friend, Julie. This is my fave picture of us taken in 1992 in San Diego.
Most of the time when we're together, we're laughing, so I thought this was the perfect pic to post. Love you, girl!

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

The View

Did anyone happen to catch a snippet of Keith on The View last week?
Jon Cryer was a guest, so they were showing a clip from their movie, Hiding Out, where Jo Behar played a waitress.
Fun little surprise!

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Sweet Treats

Aren't these gorgeous roses? Keith did great!
He also picked out these adorable finds for our house:
And the best part of all! This amazing necklace! 
Thanks, babe! Love you!

Monday, February 19, 2024

Flashback Monday

Flashback to a few years ago when Keith and I spent a week in New York.
We had to check out Central Park!

Friday, February 16, 2024

Super Retro Con in Tampa

Just over a month away! We'll be at Super Retro-Con in Tampa, FL!
Should be super fun! Hope to see you there.

Thursday, February 15, 2024

RocketTown Comic Con!

Keith will be a guest at RocketTown Comic Con being held in Lompoc in May!
Love having a con so close to my hometown! 

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Monday, February 12, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Adorable Surprise Photo

One of Keith's friends sent me this picture earlier today from our wedding a million years ago. Love it!
Such a cute shot! I'm surprised I've never seen it before.

Monday, February 5, 2024

Club 33!

How amazing to have friends who are generous and kind and able to get us into Club 33! We're so lucky!
This was our third time visiting and it never disappoints! Yum! Thanks, Chris!

Friday, February 2, 2024

Eleven Years!!!

Can you believe it's been ELEVEN years since Keith and I first met?! Where does the time go?!
I'm so grateful he came into my life - he makes everything better! Love you, babe.

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Scary!

I'd point out where I am in this picture, except I'm hiding in fear next to Keith.
Needless to say this isn't my favorite ride of all-time.....LOL.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Charlie Day

Who doesn't love Charlie Day?!?! He's always such a nice guy.
Love that he's waving! Too cute!